About Us


Telephone: 01803 866069

Email:  tcca@tory.org

Mail: Totnes Conservatives, Station Road, Totnes, Devon TQ9 5HW



The map shows the boundaries of the Totnes Parliamentary Constituency.  Our Association, organised to cover the constituency, has its administrative office in Totnes.  We have active Branches in Brixham, Stoke Gabriel, Kingswear, Dartmouth, Strete, Stokenham & Saltstone, Salcombe Kingsbridge, Malborough & Hope Cove, Thurlestone & South Milton, South Brent and Totnes.  We also have a busy Conservative Women’s Organisation (CWO) which operates across the whole constituency.

In the People section of this website we list our Association Officers with their contact details.  Please do get in touch via our office or anyone who is listed.

We run a very active Events programme, both at Association and Branch level.  We welcome people to come to our events; just get in touch with the nominated contact.

Dr Sarah Wollaston is our local MP, should you wish to contact her  please email:- sarah.wollaston.mp@parliament.uk


Our local authority coverage is split.  Most of us are covered by a combination of Devon County Council and South Hams District Council.  In the east of the constituency, Brixham, Churston & Galmpton and Blatchcombe are looked after by Torbay Unitary Authority with its Mayor and councillors.  See our People section for information and contact details for our councillors.

Our Member of the European Parliament, MEPs, is Ashley Fox who cover us as part of the South West Region. 

Finally, Alison Hernandez is our Police and Crime Commissioner for Devon and Cornwall.  Information and contact details are in People.

So we have good coverage and are active on all issues across the constituency.   Do please use the contact information and get in touch with any queries or requests you may have.

The map below shows the extent of the Totnes constituency.